Sound Of My Voice 2011 LIMITED 1080p BluRay x264-SPARKS

Sound of My Voice (2011)

Director: Zal Batmanglij
Stars: Christopher Denham, Nicole Vicius, Brit Marling, Davenia McFadden

Runtime: 85 minutes (taken from iMDB)
Genre: Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi

Rating: 6.6* (may differ)
Votes: 18662 (may differ)

Summary: Two documentary filmmakers are determined to expose the truth about Maggie, the mysterious leader of a secretive cult who claims to belong to the year 2054. Although they believe that everything is nothing more than a fraud, the filmmakers end up driven by her charisma.

Links: iMDB

Direct Download Links:


Use browser to download .dlc container from filecrypt, then go to and upload .dlc container there and you will get zippy links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *